It is so sad for others that they don't appreciate my genius.
 

    Moving
    I have a new home. Wait to be redirected, or click this link here.

    diaryland
     26 April, 2004
    5:58 p.m.

    a survey. fill it out. you are morally obligated to.
    I believe the way this works is thusly:

    You fill out the answer regarding the person you stole the survey from, in your case, if you are, in fact, going to steal this, me.

    I stole this from bobkytten over at livejournal.

    1. Who are you?

    I am tattodnanny, Koala Killer

    2. Are we friends?

    I like to think so.

    3. When and how did we meet?

    At school. Many lit classes together.

    4. How have I affected you?

    hmmm....toughie. You have expanded my knowledge of Japanese culture and cartoons.

    5. What do you think of me?

    I think you're very quool and sweet. I wish you weren't moving.

    6. What's the fondest memory you have of me?

    Um. Your fierce need to disagree w/ anything I said in Brit Lit II.

    7. How long do you think we will be friends?

    I hope a while. God bless the internet.

    8. Do you love me?

    yes.

    9. Do you have a crush on me?

    no.

    10. Would you kiss me?

    only in a purely platonic way.

    11. Would you hug me?

    I believe I have.

    12. Physically, what stands out?

    Your hair.

    13. Emotionally, what stands out?

    Quirky sense of humour.

    14. Do you wish I was cooler?

    If you were any cooler you could store a side of beef in you for a month.

    15. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I?

    now, this is an unfair question.

    16. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it:

    Anime Girl. I should think it would be obvious.

    17. Am I loveable?

    absolutly.

    18. How long have you known me?

    um...year, year and a half?

    19. Describe me in one word:

    cute

    20. What was your first impression?

    bit odd, but ballsy. Look at the blue hair!

    21. Do you still think that way about me now?

    um...no. Now the hair is red, and I know you're more than a bit odd.

    22. What do you think my weakness is?

    refusal to let others help you.

    23. Do you think I'll get married?

    Um, I hope so. I'm delaying my trip to Orlando for a day for the occasion.

    24. What makes me happy?

    Jeff and kitties.

    25. What makes me sad?

    It not being May yet.

    26. What reminds you of me?

    modern poetry, cartoons.

    27. If you could give me anything what would it be?

    a really bitchin' wedding present.

    29. How well do you know me?

    Pretty well, I think.

    29. When's the last time you saw me?

    Last Thurs.

    30. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?

    yes.

    31. Do you think I could kill someone?

    Maybe, if the circumstances were right.

    32. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?

    stronger, absolutly.

    33. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?

    except shoes and make up.

    34. Are you going to put this on your LiveJournal and see what I say about you?

    no. I'm gonna put it where I journal and you'll just have to come find it.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------