It is so sad for others that they don't appreciate my genius.
 

    Moving
    I have a new home. Wait to be redirected, or click this link here.

    diaryland
     05 July, 2003
    9:55 p.m.

    drunk entry.
    drunk entry. we-haaaa. heidiann, eat your socks out! oh, wait, 5hq5 no. that. that was supposed to be that. that makes no senxe. eat your socks out? what the fuck?

    so...the husanbadnd adn I went out for dinner. as I'm sure most of you have figured out by no, things aremn not real good with us right now, for a great number or reasons....not the lest of which being...(ok, if ytou don't want to read about my sex life, now would be a good time to go read marn, eh, or somebody who doesn't write about sex. cuz. I'm ma right about sex....not the least of which problems has been sex. or the lack there of. so we went to the Australian Themed Restuarant(tm). and ordered large amougnt of dead moo-cow. which was most deliciousouo. I also ordered not one, but TWO of the Guiness goodness. wiw, U ...no, wait, fingers on wrong keys, and wait..I'll com e in agai.

    two of the guiness goodness. jesus christ, how did I live to the wrip old age of 34 w/o drinking the guiness? how many times was I present ted opportunity, and I, like a little pussy girl, went, "OH< no, I'Mscared of the dark scary beer! I'll just drink something not scary instead!"...what have I been missing all this time!?

    'fuck. digressed, huh?

    aanyyhoo....so I drank my some guiness, and ate me some red meat. Nice to know that I am secure in my feminity, huh?

    so, then, we were gonna go see a movie, but I was all tipys, and shit, so we came home and the husband...FINALLY!!!...fucked the hell out of me!!!

    and it's about time, too. I was all tense and shit from lack of sex.

    cuz, you know, I gots my needs.

    oh, don't worry., I drank some mfore when I got home. I am not this fucked up from just two guinesses.

    ok. yes I am. Hi, my name is tatnan (hello, tantant!) and I am a fucking lightweight who should not be allowed out of her house to drink at the australian themed restuarant ever again.

    must drink more guinness, however, can not go to store to get some, due to advanced state of inebriation, sore pussy from fucking, and see through night gown...oh, don't leave! th4e fun is just starting!@

    I'm goona regret this entry, tmw, huh? and isnt' there some odd diarylnad rule about drunk entires, you can't delete them or some shit?

    ok, so of course, the husband ...god-=damn! fucked the hell out of me! oooOO and he smacked my ass, and called me a slut. It was so wonderfull.

    I am the queen of TMI. Fear me.

    and he went down on me and evertyhing.

    it was so hot. He went to get the kdis, and I may make him fuck me again.

    dp. sp/ so, now I"mdrinking some more. cuz you know. my typing/spelling/entires aren;t fucking basd enough...Idecided some alcholo impaired shit was what we needed.

    I tried to talk to my ex brother in law on the instand messenger, but he's all acting eeyoresque, and really, I'm too drunk and sated to be bothered. cuz beer + Fucking = happy tatnan.

    i have typed my real name twice, and had to go back and take it out. oh.

    I have just been imformed that my car smells like pussy!

    woo-hoo.

    I think this is quite enough , or more likely, more info than you ever needed or wanted about me.

    oh, yeah.

    37 more days.

    EEEEEEEEEEEE, golfwidow..and everybody else, can justeat their socks out.