It is so sad for others that they don't appreciate my genius.
 

    Moving
    I have a new home. Wait to be redirected, or click this link here.

    diaryland
     2001-12-19
    1:35 p.m.

    blue cheese dressing is the shiznet bomb diggity, yo!

    ok, people I need your help. I'm tired of fantasing about myself, so be a dear, and go over and sign windflwino's guestbook. I promise you, it will be the best imaginary sex you've had since high school. and while your at it, sign mine, too.

    I just ate the best salad ever in the history of the world. It had just regular salad stuff, and this grape tomatos, which are like cherry tomatos but even smaller, and I love them, cus there small enough you can just pop two or three in you mouth , and they don't do that awfull cherry tomato thing, where the juice squirts out, and sprays the guy your trying so desperatly to impress. and then I put the last two slices of pastrami on it, all shredded, (and when I find out what bastard ate all but two slices of my pastrami, heads are gonna roll!!!) and then smothered the whole thing in blue cheese dressing..and not that fat free shit, which is what I normally eat, but real honest to God roka blue cheese dressing. I know that the blue is mold, but dammit, I just don't care! I love the shit. I would lick it off of Steve for the love of God Besemi, I like it so much. maybe even Gary Bussey, but it would have to be really really good blue cheese dressing, the kind with big ol' honkin hunks of the moldy soured milk. My goodness, it was a good salad. Of course, I was pretty hungry, and that probablly helped.

    can anybody tell me how to put a link in to the person I'm talking about when I put there name in. I've seen it done, but don't know how. it would certainly simplfy my quest to get wndflwino's guest book signed.

    well, diaryland is not letting me submit this, so I guess I'll write some more, and try again.

    I guess I'm gonna have to see lord of the rings. I'm really not all that enthused about it, and could probablly life a happy, fullfilled life and never see it, but the boys want to see it, and it is directed by peter jackson, who directed heavenly creatures. What, you haven't seen heavenly creatures? what's wrong with you? It's so sad that others don't appreciate Peter Jacksons genius, but perhaps Lord of the rings will help, a little. He's so brilliantly clever!